top of page

PinUp/Boudoir Day

PinUp Day 2022 was a success! Six beautiful ladies came out to have their hair and makeup done before their session, and enjoyed a taco bar, free gifts, and time to mingle with other women. This event happens once or twice a year, but I do offer pinup and boudoir sessions year round.


Please contact me if you wish to learn more about Boudoir or PinUp. I do not share many photos on my website, but I do have a private group that has more examples of my work, and information. You can also request to be added to that group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/180683906745238 Only women are allowed in this group, and you must live within my area. No joint Facebook accounts are allowed access, or accounts where men have access to view the photos in the group. Thank you for understanding.


40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page